Taking the piss, or is Sunak not that smart?

Now that the English Parliament election will take place on Thursday, July 4th, I wondered if this was a wee slap to the SNP who are often accused of chasing influence in the States given it is Independence Day in the USA?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Taking the piss, or is Sunak not that smart?

  1. 100%Yes says:

    Lets not blame the rest of the World for the traitors in the SNP, even now there playing the same old card “vote for Indy” I have every intention of voting to oust my SNP MP Hannah Bardell from the Westminster gravy train and If I need to vote Tory to put two votes against her and the SNP that’s what I’ll do. Its time to hold your noise and rid Scotland of the maggots.

    • 100%Yes

      I’m not taking part in any English election again. It makes no difference either way as far as I am concerned. I got my first survey in the election today and noted I am not voting in this election but def will in 26 at Holyrood but never for the SNP.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

      • Anonymous says:

        I keep thinking what could have been, but I really do want rid of the SNP for their disloyalty towards all who put them there . The thought of given them another five years well for me that’s to much.

        • Anon

          I agree and another reason why I am not taking part, while encouraging others to not take part. My reasons are pretty straight forward, it makes no difference, but there are lots of reasons why there is no point.

          Thanks for commenting.
          Bruce

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.