Not My King, Not My Country, Trapped In A Colony

This bullshit has to end – Charles Windsor is not my King, his Mother wasn’t my Queen, and he will never ever be my King. Edinburgh was brought to a standstill so this bullshit insult to colony Scotland could take place yesterday, the fact that we had no say in our Government in Scotland presenting this entitled, unelected, anorchism of history a £22,000 sword, well not in my F name in any shape or form.

The Daily Rancid even took its headline to a new low,

The procession into the cathedral was led by a saltire and then a trilogy of stars of the show, ancient and new. First came the Elizabeth Sword, a new artifact commissioned for the service and held by athlete Katherine Grainger (doing a Penny Mordaunt for the day), followed by the scepter, borne by the Lord Justice Clerk Lady Dorrian. (The Herald)

Surrounded by sycophants, the go-to Court Unionist Dorrian, this charade is being portrayed on behalf of Scotland, a Scotland where only 37% of the people support this pish anymore. It really is time for this to end, for the so-called Republicans in the SNP Scottish Government to boycott, stop playing by colonized rules and grow a pair.

This is just yet another insult on top of all of the others.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Not My King, Not My Country, Trapped In A Colony

  1. Brian says:

    Totally agreed Bruce. I am sure you speak for many.
    I was glad to see the public protest. Small but loud.

    • Brian

      I have always felt like this, we didn’t do the whole Christmas address and all that crap, my Dad would never allow that on so I have proudly never seen one and if I can go through my whole life never having seen one it will be a badge of honour. This nonsense has to end though, what did that shit cost yesterday? A million pound at least once you add in the security etc, disgusting when people are going hungry, cold. The UK is a warped disgusting construct that I am ashamed of, I don’t have a country I have a colony.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

  2. duncanio says:

    And let’s not forget the performance of our First Half-Wit, carrying out his kow-towing duties at the ‘Know Your Place, Jocks’ ceremony.

    With respect to Chuck III of England he is neither King of Scots (as he hasn’t taken the Scottish Oath) nor King of Scotland (as he, and everyone else, can never be).

    • Duncanio

      I’ve never got why we don’t have the Presiding Officer doing all the ceremonial thing to be honest as they represent the parliament and could therefor represent the country in a non-political manner. I didn’t see any of it and didn’t watch the news so have no idea how many arses were kissed by our so called elected politicians, I just saw the headlines and some photos that just demonstrated how much of a colony Scotland is and that ceremony was all about keeping things that way.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

  3. Black Rab says:

    Why aren’t the polls indicating 100% in favour for telling the English ruling elite to get tae fuck off of our streets and take them to the international courts for recompense for the natural resources and taxes that they have been stealing from this nation for centuries, and leaving half the population in poverty and the other half (who think they have done well) sitting in poor quality mortgaged new builds, no cellars, no converted loft, plasterboard walls, tiny rooms, no chimney, with no alternative modes of energy arrangements, dreaming of being able to buy a new kitchen coz the one they’ve got is pish, and interest rates going through their empty loft space? Their children left clueless and adrift. Their fathers going gaga over the new Scottish and English football summer transfer news.
    The Scottish people are just plainly too stupid and ignorant. They have shite for intellect and the same excrement that flows through English rivers for morals.
    It’s too much to bear.

    • BR

      I think far too many Scots are broken, afraid, and ignorant. Some are greedy and many suffering from Jockholme Syndrome, Scotland can be so much better but they refuse to see it and that is heart breaking, we are the biggest cowards in the world and that is why I see myself as a person with no country, I will never be British, I am not allowed to be Scottish, I am colonized and that I am ashamed of in every way. We are the biggest mugs in the world, stolen from on a daily basis and not just by the colonizers but companies and governments all over the world who can see our colony for what it is, a colony full of cowards.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.