Sycophantic Carrot Eater of the Day – Has to be a brilliant Parody

Sycophantic Carrot Eater of the day – As far as I can see now this tweet is a wind-up in every way and surely has to go down as one of the most, if not the most, sycophantic carrot-eating tweet ever. While I suspect it is a parody, it is a brilliant one and does illustrate what it must be like to be a member of the cult.

I know the Sturgeon has re-surfaced this week to pick up an ego award for her destruction of the independence cause on the alter of her ego but this tweet really is vomit-inducing, I saw it just after I had eaten too.

I appreciate that there will be those who will never ever see the flaws in Sturgeon, her governance, and her Godhood but really. You have got to suspect, or hope, that Cllr McHunt, if a real person,  comes to regret that tweet and hopefully delete it before the ridicule gets unbearable.  If it is a parody, then it should highlight to the cult how many see them and their delusion about the Sturgeon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Sycophantic Carrot Eater of the Day – Has to be a brilliant Parody

  1. lorncal says:

    Jeez, is that for real, grumpy? Bring out the sick bucket. What an absolute crawler.

    • lorncal

      It appears to be a real account from what I can find out from searching around the net, I hope that it is a parody but if it is it is a damn good one. If it is real then that is a mental tweet and one that you would think anyone would come to regret and delete.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

  2. theflyinscotsman says:

    Grumps,
    I always had that account down as a parody.

    • theflyingscotsman

      I did too but it appears to be a real account from what I can see, it really is the most amazing tweet I think I have ever seen but I do live in hope that my research is still wrong. If it is not wrong then it really is mental is it.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

  3. 100%Yes says:

    No comment!

  4. duncanio says:

    Yep, she’s sexy.

    Just like a bag of spanners.

    • Duncanio

      I do suspect it is a parody, a brilliant one and a funny one and well worth a wee blog. Highlights Sturgeon well though and what many of the carrot eaters do feel I suspect.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

  5. Neth says:

    Hi Grumpy
    Been enjoyng your blog for a while
    Think that’s a parody account – it’s quite good!

    • Neth

      I think so too and it is brilliant, very funny and close to the bone, if it wasn’t I would be very worried. Thanks for reading the blog, it really is just my rants and opinions on what I find interesting which can at times be what others don’t find all that interesting.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

  6. GM says:

    That is a strange account that posted that tweet. No a sense of humour I recognise at all. I think Sturgeonism and its architects are going through the process of being found out. It is only because we live in the times that we do that it is taking this long. Black might really be white, up is down etc.

    • GM

      I do think it is a parody as the others have said but I couldn’t find it on the web to say it was and it is brilliant and funny. If it wasn’t it would be very sad but I wouldn’t put it past some of the carrot eaters and cult.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

  7. twathater says:

    As I posted on WOS The sight of that piece of scum wallowing in narcissistic self adulation is sickening and grotesque, but it was evident to anyone who really looked that her NON ATTENDANCE at any AUOB March for independence showed her true colours whilst she would eagerly and desperately embrace any PRIDE march

    • twathater

      It has always been about Sturgeon, even the Covid-19 daily briefings that many still go on about, after a few weeks of it it was clear it was about her, her ego. When we needed to hear from the experts and other Ministers about what they were doing during the crisis Sturgeon made it about her pretty much all the time and attacking Alex Salmond, and I still live in hope that that comes home to roost and the truth gets out somehow. The tweet is a parody I suspect and a brilliant one but does hit home, even in the extreme, what the carrot are like.

      Thanks forcommenting.
      Bruce

  8. Sandy Howden says:

    The Councillor is a parody account. Its fun.

  9. Alastair says:

    The only award Sturgeon should get is snake of the year. This sorry excuse for a human being betrayed my trust in her and her dud pretend independence party . She should be suspended along with her husband pending investigation. For what she has done to the independence movement she should be removed from public office and banished to St Kilda. .

    • Alastair

      I totally agree, they should both be suspended from the SNP and that alone tells you everything you need to know about the NuSNP and the inner clique. That party is broken beyond belief and need to be gone as far as I am concerned, I know they will still get votes but it won’t be anything like they have in the past and might even just lose out to the Red Tories. Sturgeon has been a disaster and I take no solace in the fact I have been banging on about her since 2016 when I resigned the party. It would not surprise me the politicised Police and Courts wangle a smudge and they both walk away free.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

      • Alastair says:

        Given the scrutiny Independence politicians get from the Britnat media and the colonial security services, she would have had to know she was fireproof to be able to get away with what she has done, secure in the knowledge that the British state had her back . Being Britnat agent No1 has enabled that confidence in her and she still shows no signs of being brought to book. That itself tells you a lot, Humza to me is of the same cloth, the sooner the SNP and finnished the better. I dont know why the like of Ash Regan and Joanna Cherry stomach the cabal. If I were them I would join Alba.

        • Alastair

          I agree, I get a lot of grief for saying I want the SNP to end as they are over but people still seem to think they can be saved, they can’t. We need a political vehicle but is not the SNP that’s for sure.

          Thanks for commenting.
          Bruce

  10. Black Rab says:

    Clippity Cloppity is more old rusty radiator than radiant. Now she thinks she’s an 80’s version of David Bowie……….Scotch Mist (sorry David). Success in fucking over the people who voted for her have made her a baw heided, pot bellied neo liberal trollop that Scotland wants shot-of.

    • Black Rab

      She needs to be gone, the fact she is still a member of the SNP and an MSP is a disgrace and makes me wonder if there will be a smudge and no one faces anything for the missing money, certainly the two week delay in getting the search warrant didn’t help, two weeks is a long time. She will be regarded as failure and that is a good thing as that will damage her over inflated ego more than anything, a small price to pay for the damage she has done to our colony but better than nothing.

      Thanks for commenting.
      Bruce

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.